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Request for Duplicate License 
Mail-In Instructions 

 
Applicant shall complete one form for each license they wish to replace.  Sign and mail completed form to 
Colorado Parks & Wildlife, Northeast Region Office, 6060 Broadway, Denver, CO 80216, together with a 
check or money order in appropriate amount as stated below: 

• Annual Fishing, Small Game, Furbearer, Combination Small Game and Fishing License – the 
replacement fee is $5.00.   

• Senior Lifetime Combination, Senior Lifetime Low-Income, and Senior Annual Fishing Licenses 
are replaced FREE of charge. 

• All other Licenses/Stamps, including Big Game and Turkey Licenses– the replacement fee is 50% 
of the cost of the original license/stamp to be replaced, but not to exceed $25.00 per license. 
**Federal Waterfowl Stamps and Non-Resident OHV Permits cannot be replaced at a discounted rate – you must purchase 
a new one, if lost/destroyed. 

• Habitat Stamps are reprinted on ALL Duplicate Licenses – no additional fees required. 
A CPW Official will issue duplicate if satisfied as to the facts of the case. 
 
_____________________________________________________ Date of Birth: _____/_____/__________   
                                           Print Full Name 
 
______________________________________________________________________________________ 
Street Address    City    State  Zip 
 
Daytime Phone#: ____________________________ Evening Phone#: _____________________________ 
 
Driver’s License# & State: ________________________________________________________________ 
 
CID#: _____________________________________ Hunter Ed# & State: __________________________ 
 
Resident of Colorado Since: ______ /__________                                                              
                                                     MM/YYYY         
 
Under penalty of law, I certify that I purchased a Colorado _____________________________ license  
                                                                                                                       Type/Hunt Code 
 
from _____________________________________________ on or about__________________________              
                 Name of Agent                                                 Date Purchased 
 
and that, on or about __________________ my license was lost or destroyed in the following manner: 
                                          Date Lost/Destroyed 
 ____________________________________________________________________________________ 
 ____________________________________________________________________________________ . 
 
$ _________ . ___ Total dollar amount sent with this request. 
 
Signature:  ________________________________________________________ Date: ______________ 
CPW USE ONLY 
Approved by: ______________________________________________________ Date: ______________ 
                                                   Signature of CPW Official                                                                                     
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