Internet Courses Require an In-Person Conclusion Class
A portion of the course is completed online at your convenience, followed by a
conclusion class that covers skills and activities done in person.
Conclusion classes may not be available in all parts of Colorado, so be sure to
pre-register for a conclusion class before beginning the online self-study portion of the course.
Conclusion Class Details
Note: Online course certificate of completion required to participate.
In-classroom conclusion class sessions will include:
- 4-6 hours of class time (may be split into 2 days)
- hands-on exercises
- Colorado laws and regulations
- written test
- live fire exercise
- cost up to $10
Colorado Approved Online Courses