Come Hunt With Us!
With more than 23 million acres of public land, Colorado is an outdoor enthusiast's paradise.
Please Read: License Refund Changes
- Refund applications due 30 days prior to season start.
- $15 refund processing fee to cover administration costs.
>> Read the
full refund update.
Fluorescent Pink Approved!
In the spring of 2016, Colorado legislature passed Senate Bill 16-068 concerning wearing fluorescent pink garments to hunt big game. This change went into effect August 10, 2016.
Find out what this means for hunters. For details about this alternative hunter safety color, please read the
Authorized Fluorescent Pink fact sheet.