

CPW - LRCO 6060 Broadway Denver, CO 80216 P 303-291-7227 | F 303-291-7114

## **Request for Duplicate License**

## Mail-In Instructions

Applicant shall complete one form for each license they wish to replace. Sign and mail completed form to Colorado Parks & Wildlife, LRCO, 6060 Broadway, Denver, CO 80216, together with a check or money order in appropriate amount as stated below: If requesting duplicate license due to incorrect information you MUST include original license

- Annual Fishing, Small Game, Furbearer, Combination Small Game and Fishing Licenses the replacement fee is \$5.00.
- Extra Rod Stamp the replacement fee is \$4.50.
- Colorado Waterfowl Stamps the replacement fee is \$5.07. \*\*Federal Waterfowl Stamps and OHV Permits cannot be replaced at a discounted rate you must purchase a new one, if lost/destroyed.
- Senior Annual Fishing and Senior Low-Income Lifetime Licenses the replacement fee is \$5.00.
- All other Licenses/Stamps/Permits, including Big Game and Turkey Licenses the replacement fee is 50% of the cost
  of the original license to be replaced, but not to exceed \$25.00 per license.
- Habitat Stamps are reprinted on ALL Duplicate Licenses no additional fees required.

A CPW Official will issue a duplicate license if satisfied as to the facts of the case.

| Date of Birth:/                              |                                |                              |                  |  |
|--|--------------------------------|------------------------------|------------------|--|
| Print Full                                   | Name                           |                              |                  |  |
| Street Address                               | City                           | State                        | Zip              |  |
| Primary Phone#:                              | Secondary Phone#:              |                              |                  |  |
|  |                                |                              |                  |  |
| CID#:  | Hunter Ed# & State:            |                              |                  |  |
| Driver's License# & State:  CID#:            | OD N. D. 11.4                  | (Required only for Hunting I | Licenses)        |  |
| □ Resident of Colorado since:/<br>           |                                |                              |                  |  |
| Under penalty of law, I certify that I purch | nased a Colorado               |                              | license          |  |
|  | Ty                             | /pe/Hunt Code                | -                |  |
| From   | on or about                    |                              |                  |  |
| Name of Agent                                | on or about Date Purchased     |                              |                  |  |
| And that, on or about                        | _ my license was lost or destr | oyed in the following I      | manner:          |  |
| \$ Total dollar amount sent v                |                                |                              | ·                |  |
| Signature:                                   |                                | Date:                        |                  |  |
| CPW USE ONLY                                 |                                |                              |                  |  |
| Approved by:                                 |                                | Date:                        |                  |  |
| Signature of CPW Official                    |                                |                              | NERO 08/13//2021 |  |

