

## Influencer Subcommittee Meeting Minutes January 9, 2024 ~ 1 - 1:30 p.m.

Members Present: Ehrhart-Gemmill, Orvis, & Weyand

Members Absent:

Also in Attendance: CPW:

## **Takeaway Points**

The Influencer Subcommittee reviewed the new influencers.

- 1. The subcommittee would like to move forward with the following influencers.
  - a. Mary Ann Sigman
  - b. Kyana Miner
  - c. Jason George
  - d. Not included on the list but we'd love you all to reach out to: <a href="https://www.instagram.com/arielleshipe/">https://www.instagram.com/arielleshipe/</a>
  - e. Nelson Holland