## Appendix D. Task Force Members

The Task Force members reached unanimous consensus and enthusiastic support for the document.

Name	Title	Agency
Gary Tennenbaum	Pitkin County Open Space and Trails Director	Pitkin County Open Space
Chelsea Beebe	Senior Wildlife Ecologist	Jefferson County Open Space
Bob Finch	Director of Natural Resources	Denver Mountain Parks
Chad Schneckenburger	Region 2 Trails Lead	US Forest Service
Melissa Dressen	Wildlife Biologist	US Forest Service
Neil Perry	Wildlife Biologist	Bureau of Land Management
Jack Placchi	Travel Management and Trails Coordinator	Bureau of Land Management
Ericka Pilcher	Rivers, Trails, & Conservation Assistance Program Manager	National Park Service
Anne Lowe	Open Space & Trails Manager	Town of Breckenridge
Kris Middledorf	Area Wildlife Manager	Colorado Parks and Wildlife
Brian Magee	Land Use Coordinator	Colorado Parks and Wildlife
Diane Emmons	Chief, Visitor Services and Outreach	US Fish and Wildlife Service
Amy Schwarzbach	Natural Resources Manager	Durango Parks and Recreation Department
Jarret Roberts	Visitor Infrastructure Supervisor	City of Boulder Open Space and Mountain Parks
Mel Yemma	Town Planner II	Town of Crested Butte
Emily Duncan	Trails Development Coordinator	Colorado Springs Parks, Recreation and Cultural Services
Maureen Mulcahy	Environmental Policy Planner	Eagle County

Project managed by Fletcher Jacobs (Colorado Parks and Wildlife State Trails Program), Jacob Bornstein (Wellstone Collaborative Strategies), and Matt Gray (Rocky Mountain Innovation Lab) with support from Erik Arndt and Joseph O'Brien.

June 2021 55